2016 Pilot List

Name Nat Sex Glider Sponsor CIVL ID LT24 Class
Steve Marnier GBR Male ATOS VQ11   0000 stevemarnier Rigid Wing
Alberto Fernandez Moreno ESP Male Wills Wing T2C-144 Juaky Air 5710   Flexwing
Egbert Cijsouw NLD Male Icaro Laminar Z9   6209   Flexwing
Nigel Bray GBR Male WillsWing T2cx   7236   Flexwing
Dietrich Brockhagen GER Male Wills Wing T2C-154   6173   Flexwing
Johnny Carr GBR Male Moyes Litespeed RX4   8020   Flexwing
JAmes Chancellor GBR Male Wills Wing Sport2   0000   UK Club Class
Ben Philpott GBR Male Wills Wing T2C-144 iFLY Indoor Skydiving, Sky Rocket Media 29220 skyrocketmedia Flexwing
brad porter AUS Male Moyes Litespeed RX 3.5 me 36822   Flexwing
Tim King GBR Male ATOS VR   0000   Rigid Wing
jose maria iriarte ziritza ESP Male Aeros Combat GT   2367 tximo  Flexwing
Dave Cooper GBR Male Wills Wing T2C-154   6113 davecooper Flexwing
LAPORTE Sylvain FRA Male Icaro Laminar Z9   22180   Flexwing
Konstantin Lukyanov RUS Male Moyes Litespeed RX3.5   16902 Caustic Flexwing
Christian Pollet FRA Male Aeros Combat GT   21794   Flexwing
David Tubert Saubi ESP Male WillsWing T2cx   6140   Flexwing
Hadewych van Kempen NLD Female Moyes Litesport   6468 Hadewych Sports Class
Carl Wallbank GBR Male Moyes Litespeed RX 3.5 Moyes UK 5989 carlwallbank Flexwing
COLLIN PATRICK FRA Male Moyes Litespeed S3.5   7332   Flexwing
dan balla GBR Male Moyes Litespeed RX3.5   25387 danballa Flexwing
Grant Crossingham GBR Male Moyes Litespeed RX3.5 Luisa Morales Rueda, Simon Murphy, Moyes 473 gjcsot  Flexwing
Daniel Martin Mota ESP Male Wills Wing T2C-144   10505   Flexwing
Lorenzo Labrador GBR Male Wills Wing T2C-144   25449   Flexwing
Dave Matthews GBR Male Moyes Litespeed RX 3.5T   6114  matthews177 Flexwing
Christopher Pyle GBR Male Aeros Combat L   20155 ChrisPyle Flexwing
Gordon rigg GBR Male Moyes Litespeed RX 3.5   6433 FlashG Flexwing
Shaun Darren Kimberley GBR Male Aeros Combat L   7649    Flexwing
Tim Dotchin GBR Male Icaro Laminar   25392 Timdotchin  Flexwing
Rob Gregg GBR Male Avian Evo 2 Avian 25389 RobG  Flexwing
Tim Swait GBR Male Wills Wing U2 Timbilt 0000 trilbytim UK Club Class
Eduardo Oliveira BRA Male Icaro Laminar Corinthians 6207 eduardooliveira  Flexwing
ATAULFO J FERNANDEZ MONTERO ESP Male Wills Wing T2C-144 Juakiair 24423   Flexwing
Paul Harvey GBR Male ATOS VQ RACE   9854   Rigid Wing
Stephen Penfold GBR Male Moyes Litespeed RX4   7717 Cappiuk Flexwing
Wayne Thompson GBR Male Moyes Litespeed RX4   7945 waynethompson Flexwing
Stewart Reid GBR Male ATOS VQ11 Me 7726   Rigid Wing
Steven Blackler GBR Male Moyes Litespeed RX3.5 Leary Glider Transport Services 7700 ThermalBuddy Flexwing
Greg Emms GBR Male Moyes Litespeed RS 3.5   25383 HGGreg  Flexwing
Rich Lovelace GBR Male WillsWing T2cx WillsWing, L Strensall Honey, The Doris. 7491   Flexwing
Malcolm Brown GBR Male Moyes Litespeed RX3.5   6999   Flexwing
Darren Brown GBR Male Wills Wing T2C-154   25384 darrenbrown Flexwing
Luke Nicol GBR Male Moyes Litespeed RX4 Rotor UK, Cross Country 30170 Lukenicol Flexwing
Richard Hunt GBR Male Avian Evo 2 Cloudbase Consulting 25385 rnhunt  Flexwing
MIKE ARMSTRONG GBR Male ATOS VQ11 Scottish Ambulance Service 7161 mikeatinto  Rigid Wing
Ollie Chitty GBR Male Moyes Litespeed Cross country, moyes UK 39469 HGOllie Flexwing
Andrew hollidge GBR Male Moyes Litespeed RX 3.5   5815   Flexwing